CIDCA

Centro de Investigación y Desarrollo en Criotecnología de Alimentos
ISSN nº1853-5496

 

Personal

Investigadores

Dra. Cinthia Lobo
Investigador Docente UNLP - cintiacecilialobo@hotmail.com

Dra. Ana Clara Sabbione
Asistente CIC - acsabbione@gmail.com

Dra. Mariela Patrignani
Asistente CONICET - mariela_patrignani@hotmail.com

Dr. Facundo Massolo
Asistente CONICET - facundomassolo@gmail.com

Dra. María Cristina Añón
Inv. Contratado CONICET - mca@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dr. Rodolfo H. Mascheroni
Inv. Contratado CONICET - rhmasche@ing. unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Noemí E. Zaritzky
Inv. Contratado CONICET - zaritzky@ing. unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Analía G. Abraham
Principal CONICET - aga@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Nora C. Bertola
Principal CONICET - bertolanora@gmail.com

Dra. Graciela L. De Antoni
Investigador Docente UNLP - gdantoni@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Leda Giannuzzi
Principal CONICET - leda@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Cristina Ferrero
Principal CONICET - cferrero@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dr. Sergio A. Giner
Principal CIC - saginer@ing.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Andrea Gomez-Zavaglia
Principal CONICET - angoza@qui.uc.pt

Dra. Ma. Alejandra García
Principal CONICET - magarcia@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Adriana N. Mauri
Principal CONICET - anmauri@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dr. Pablo F. Pérez
Principal CONICET - pfp@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Silvana Petruccelli
Principal CONICET - silvana@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Ma. Cecilia Puppo
Principal CONICET - mcpuppo@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Mabel C. Tomás
Principal CONICET - mabtom@hotmail.com

Dra. Viviana O. Salvadori
Principal CONICET - vosalvad@ing.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Silvina Andrés
Independiente CONICET - scandres@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Silvana Demarchi
Asistente CONICET - silvanademarchi@hotmail.com

Dra. Natalia Ranalli
Asistente CONICET - nataliaranalli@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Laura A. Campañone
Independiente CONICET - lacampa@ing.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Graciela Garrote
Independiente CONICET - ggarrote@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. María Cecilia Lanari
Independiente CONICET - cecilialanari@gmail.com

Dra. Adriana Pinotti
Principal CONICET - adrianapinotti@yahoo.com

Dr. Francisco Speroni
Independiente CONICET - fransperoni@yahoo.com

Dra. Valeria Tironi
Independiente CONICET - vtironi@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Sonia Z. Viña
Independiente CONICET - soniavia@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dr. Alejandro Caravelli
Adjunto CONICET - alejandrocaravelli@hotmail.com

Dra. Lorena Deladino
Adjunto CONICET - loredeladino@gmail.com

Dra. Cecilia Dini
Adjunto CONICET - ceciliadini@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Analía Concellón
Adjunto CONICET - aconcell@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Paula Conforti
Adjunto CONICET - paulacon@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Marina Golowczyc
Adjunto CONICET - mgolowczyc@yahoo.com.ar

Dr. Sandro Goñi
Adjunto CONICET - smgoni@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Natalia G. Graiver
Adjunto CONICET - nataliagraiver@hotmail.com

Dra. Ayelen Hugo
Adjunto CONICET - ahugo@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Vanesa Ixtaina
Adjunto CONICET - vanesaix@hotmail.com

Dr. Gabriel Lorenzo
Adjunto CONICET - gab_lorenzo@hotmail.com

Dra. Jéssica Minnaard
Adjunto CONICET - jm@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dr. Pablo Mobili
Adjunto CONICET - pabmobili@yahoo.com

Dra. Alba Navarro
Independiente CONICET - albanavarro@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Daniela Olivera
Adjunto CONICET - df_olivera@yahoo.com.ar

Dr. Emmanuel Purlis
Adjunto CONICET - emmanuel.purlis@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Judith Piermaría
Adjunto CONICET - piermariaj@hotmail.com

Dra. Sandra G.M. Rivero
Adjunto CONICET - sandra_gmr@yahoo.com

Dr. Pablo Salgado
Adjunto CONICET - psalgado78@gmail.com

Dra. Aline Schneider Teixeira
Adjunto CONICET - teixeiraline@hotmail.com

Dr. Ramiro Arballo
Adjunto CONICET - jrarballo@conicet.gov.ar

Dra. María Jimena Correa
Adjunto CONICET - mjcorrea@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Juliana Gamboa
Asistente CONICET - jou_joule@hotmail.com

Dr. Esteban Gerbino
Adjunto CONICET - estebanq2001@hotmail.com

Dra. Estefania Guiotto
Asistente CONICET - esnagui@hotmail.com

Dr. Lucas Marchetti
Asistente CONICET - marchetti.lucas@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Micaela Medrano
Asistente CONICET - mmedrano@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. Alejandra Quiroga
Asistente CONICET - aquiroga@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Dra. María Victoria Salinas
Adjunto CONICET - salinasvicky@hotmail.com

Dr. R. Martín Torrez Irigoyen
Asistente CONICET - ricardo_mart2@yahoo.com.ar

Dr. Fernando Trejo
Asistente CONICET - fmtrejo@hotmail.com

Dra. María José Zaro
Asistente CONICET - mariajosezaro16@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Adriana Scilingo
Investigador Docente UNLP - aascilingo@gmail.com

Becarios

Ing. Juan Manuel Faroux
juanmafaroux@gmail.com

Dra. Carolina Dardis - Posdoctoral
carolinadardis@gmail.com

Lic. Nicolás Simonelli
nicosimonelli94@gmail.com

Lic. Nadia F. Nagai
nadiafnagai@hotmail.com

Lic. Yanet Irigoiti
yirigoiti@gmail.com

Dr. Facundo Bigne - RRHH Facultad de Ciencias Exactas UNLP
facundobigne@hotmail.com.ar

Dra. Lucía del Sol González Forte - Posdoctoral
lucia.g.forte@gmail.com

Dra. Luciana Julio - Posdoctoral
luci_julio86@hotmail.com

Dr. Carlos A. Manassero - RRHH Facultad de Ciencias Exactas UNLP
charly.fce@hotmail.com

Dra. Agustina Nardo - Posdoctoral
agusnardo@hotmail.com

Dra. Juliana Orjuela Palacio - Posdoctoral
julianaorjuela11@gmail.com

Dr. Nelson Romano - Posdoctoral
romanobiotech@gmail.com

Dra. Micaela Ureta - Posdoctoral
micaelaureta@gmail.com

Lic. Natalia Argel
natalia.argel@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Gabriel Arp - Posdoctoral
arp_gabriel@hotmail.com

Lic. Sabrina Assad
sabriassad@gmail.com

Ing. María Laura Balquinta
lau.blaquinta@gmail.com

Lic. Ana Agustina Bengoa
bengoaagustina@gmail.com

Lic. Paula Bucci
buccipaula@hotmail.com

Ing. Juan, Burbano Moreano
burbano.juan.j@gmail.com

Lic. Angela Carboni
angela.carboni@hotmail.com

Lic. Ma. Agustina Cipollone
maguscipollone@hotmail.com

Ing. Claudia Noelia Copado
claudiacopado16@gmail.com

Lic. Andrea Di Marco
andrea_dimarco@hotmail.com

Lic. Andrea Díaz
andree.diaz@hotmail.com

Lic. Melisa Fragomeno
melisafragomeno@gmail.com

Lic. Nina Gagliarini
nina.gagliarini@gmail.com

Dra. Susan García Fillería - Posdoctoral
susyback85@hotmail.com

Lic. Florencia Ghibaudo
mfghibaudo@gmail.com

Dra. María Belén Gimenez - Posdoctoral
belengimenez@live.com.ar

Lic. Luciano M. Guardianelli
luchoguardianelli@gmail.com

Lic. Iván Juárez
ivan.juarez@live.com.ar

Dr. Javier Lamarra - Posdoctoral
jlamarra11@gmail.com

Lic. Vera de Jesús Lazarte
verajlazarte@gmail.com

Lic. Martina Malgor
martinamalgor@hotmail.com

Lic. Matias Marcantonio
matiasmarcantonio@hotmail.com

Lic. Diego A. Marín Silva
dm.alejandrosilva@live.com

Lic. Eliana G. Matta
mattaeliana@gmail.com

Lic. Flavia N. Mazzini
flaviamazzini89@gmail.com

Lic. Yuliana Monroy
yuliana.m92@hotmail.com

Lic. Ana Florencia Moretti
anafmoretti@gmail.com

Lic. Noelia, Mori Cortés
noe89lp@hotmail.com

Lic. Carolina Gabriela Ocampo
carolina.g.ocampo@gmail.com

Lic. Florencia Ortega
florortega.28@gmail.com

Lic. John Freddy Pérez Calderón
lic.johm.pecal@gmail.com

Lic. Ma. Dolores Pendón
dolores.pendon@hotmail.com

Lic. Gabriel Sebastian Quintana
gabrielsebasq@gmail.com

Ing. Víctor Adrián, Reale
victor.adrian.reale@gmail.com

Lic. Fernando, Restucci
fernando.restucci@gmail.com

Ing. José E. Reyes Chaparro
joedrech@gmail.com

Lic. Mariela Rodriguez
mari89_829@hotmail.com

Lic. Martín Sisti
martins.sisti@gmail.com

Lic. P. Cecilia, Soldavini Pelichotti
ceciliasolvavini@gmail.com

Lic. Karen N. Strack
karenstrack15@gmail.com

Dr. Santiago Suarez
suarosanti@hotmail.com

Lic. Lucía Valerga
luciavalerga@hotmail.com

Dra. Florencia Versino - Posdoctoral
florencia.versino@yahoo.com.ar

Lic, Florencia Vignolles
florencia.vignolles@gmail.com

Técnicos Profesionales

Mg. Silvia A. Marteau
Principal CIC - samarteau@hotmail.com

Dra. María Fernanda Hamet
Asistente CONICET - fernandahamet@gmail.com

Lic. Mariana A. Pennisi
marianapennisi@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Estela Bruno
Adjunto CIC - estelabruno913@hotmail.com

Ing. Luis O. Caffarena
Principal CIC - luiscaffa@yahoo.com

Ing. Eduardo Denisienia
Principal CONICET - eduardenis@hotmail.com

Dr. Fabricio Lareu
Adjunto CONICET - fablare@gmail.com

Ing. Carlos Javier Lecot
Adjunto CONICET - javierlecot@yahoo.com

Ing. Luis A. Roche
Principal CONICET - celia123LP@yahoo.com.ar

A. Sist. Nelly Ethel Rodríguez
Principal CONICET - ethelrod2002@yahoo.com.ar

Lic. Maria Silvina Sinkec
Principal CONICET - sinkec_maria_silvina@hotmail.com

Bibl. Doc. Diana G. Velasco
Principal CONICET - bibliotecacidca@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Lic. Liliana Kunz
Adjunto CONICET - lkunz@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Técnicos

Matias Contreras
matilc26@hotmail.com

Natalia Bourdet
Principal CONICET - nbourdet@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Pablo E. Mulán
Principal CONICET - pablomulan@hotmail.com

María Pía Zárate
Asistente CONICET - pia_1621@hotmail.com

Claudio C. Reyes Caldera
Principal CONICET - claudio_ccrc@yahoo.com.ar

Vicente A. Valenti
Principal CONICET -

Marina Urriza
Principal CIC - marinaurriza@hotmail.com

Nicolás Milanese
nicolasmilanese@hotmail.com

Sara L. Roude
SINAPA C-8 CONICET - sroude@quimica.unlp.edu.ar

Andrea Ludueña
Contratado Art. 9 - ludu_andre@yahoo.com.ar

Alejandro G. Puertas
Contratado Art. 9 - apuertas@quimica.unlp.edu.ar